Free Library

Welcome to the Free Library!

Here you’ll find all of my free resources, and you can dive in to any post whenever you’d like to. This is a public space, just like your local library, and you can come as often or as little as you’d like to read the posts.

My free resources are published every Monday, and offer small, simple, bite-sized content with actionable tips and insights. If there’s something missing from the library, just let me know and I’ll create the content/ resource for you! You can reach me via Substack DM, or email me at: overcomingoverwhelm@substack.com.

Click the button below to be taken to the library of free resources:

Enter the Free Library

Want more in-depth resources?

If you’d like to get more detailed posts, access to all courses and workshops, monthly ‘Ask Me Anything’ sessions, and a paid member only private chat space, consider upgrading to a paid subscription, and explore the paid sub vault:

“Working with Sophie is a creative business owners dream. She’s organised, creative, understands tech and social media and she’s brim full of ideas!
Highly recommend Sophie’s work, classes and courses.”
- Claire Venus